Ted Chandler of Sidley Austin has been elected as incoming Treasurer of the LAIPLA. The LAIPLA membership has elected Alex Giza of Hueston Hennigan, Chris Jackson of Warner Bros. Entertainment Group of Companies, and Erol Basol of Morrison & Foerster LLP to two year terms as Directors of the LAIPLA.

In addition, the LAIPLA Board of Directors has selected Nancy Schroeder of WilmerHale to fill a one-year term as a Director of the LAIPLA. Their terms begin June 1, 2017. Congratulations to all!